District Team

District CommissionerGuy Livingstondc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC’sJohn Islip, Peter Kempddc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
DESCJosh Coombsdesc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Youth CommissionerVACANTdyc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Beavers)Caroline Butsonadcbeavers@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Cubs)Richard Westlakeadccubs@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts)Matthew Barehamadcscouts@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Local Training ManagerSam Harrisltm@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District Communications ManagerTom Robertscomms@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
   
District ChairJustin Purkischairman@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District SecretaryElliot Hollamby-Jonessecretary@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District TreasurerHannah Millardtreasurer@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Appointments ChairFrances Shiresappointments@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk