District Team

District Commissioners Steve Ball & Ian MacKenzie dc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
DESC Josh Coombs desc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Youth Commissioner Tom Roberts dyc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Beavers) Caroline Butson adcbeavers@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Cubs) Guy Livingston adccubs@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts) Matt Mullins adcscouts@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Local Training Manager ltm@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District Chairman Justin Purkis chairman@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District Secretary Andrea Brooks secretary@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District Treasurer Carol Webster thetreasurer@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Appointments Chairman Alex Millard (acting) appointmentschair@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
‘Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout