District Team

District CommissionerGuy Livingstondc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC’sVACANTddc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
DESCJosh Coombsdesc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Youth CommissionerVACANTdyc@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Beavers)Caroline Butsonadcbeavers@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Cubs)VACANTadccubs@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts)Matthew Barehamadcscouts@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Local Training ManagerCaroline Butsonltm@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District Communications ManagerTom Robertscomms@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
   
District ChairJustin Purkischairman@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District SecretaryElliot Hollamby-Jonessecretary@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
District TreasurerHannah Millardtreasurer@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk
Appointments ChairVACANTappointments@wiltshirenorthscouts.org.uk