Leaders Awards

Posted on

Congratulations to the following leaders in Wiltshire North who have been awarded the following awards.

Medal of Merit
Janette Barstow
Jonathan Barstow
Kirsty Stovell
Martin Bellinger
Nik Bartlett
Stu Willimont

Chief Scouts Commendation
Andy Stovell
Caroline Hilder
Carron Waterhouse
Christine Hibell
Gregory Corr
Kirsty Burnell
Nigel Edwards
Sarah Ball

Commissioners Commendation
Drew Tigwell
Katherine Manuel
Simon Kirk
Rebecca Kirk

Once the current lockdown has ended I will try and get out to Groups and present the above awards.